Thank you for stopping by the New Trier Republican Organization’s website!

We invite you to come and join the camaraderie at NTRO and build lasting friendships.

Join us for our Annual Fall Fundraiser! Tickets available here.

Here you will find a wide breadth of individuals who share beliefs in limited government, individual liberty and fiscal responsibility. Please join us at our social functions, make friends and if your schedule allows, engage more actively by educating voters, supporting our candidates and encouraging your neighbors to become active participants in the township, state and national discourse.

By working and communicating with each other, we can bring good governance to our local boards, e.g. park, library and village, and affect change in Illinois from the bottom up.  NTRO facilitates engagement in policy discourse, supports voters’ agency in striving for political reform, and works with its members to sponsor qualified candidates for office.  Come make your voice heard and get involved in a dynamic community committed to developing political conversation!

New Trier Township is comprised of Glencoe, an eastern portion of Glenview, Kenilworth, an eastern portion of Northfield, Wilmette and Winnetka.  However, we welcome everyone, including our neighbors in other townships, to join our fellowship.  We are privileged to have you!

Contribute to NTRO

Only with your financial support can NTRO educate voters and impact elections!

Our Mission

The organizational objectives shall be:  to provide guidance for the efforts of individuals who believe in and support the principles of the Republican Party; to ensure the growth and influence of the Republican Party within New Trier Township; to promote better governance through voter education; to support and elect candidates who believe in the principles of limited government, individual liberty, and fiscal responsibility; and, to provide such services to the New Trier Township Republican Committeeman so as to accomplish the foregoing.

Thoughtful Leadership

We believe in thoughtful, independent leadership that emphasizes:

Limited Government

Individual Liberty

Fiscal Responsibility